• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lista Pathwork predavanja


Lista Pathwork lekcija preuzimanje



The Pathwork is a series of 258 Lectures channelled to Eva Pierrakos between 1957 until her death in 1979. The being (known only as the Guide) who channelled these inspiring lectures would give no details about itself, but rather asked those who heard and read the lectures to test their validity and relevance against their own reality. Read more...


Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
© 2024 Pathwork© - Duhovni put današnje realnosti. All Rights Reserved.